Apollo Brown & Skyzoo – On The Stretch & Bob Show

Apollo Brown & Skyzoo just returned from South Africa & Mozambique as part of “The Easy Truth” Tour. They decided to enlist some of Brooklyn’s finest (kids) to play the

Blacastan – Summa Cum Laude ft. Apathy

Blacastan let’s go a new music video for his song “Summa Cum Laude,” featuring Apathy, off their album ‘The Uncanny Adventures of Watson & Holmes.’

Young M.A – Self M.Ade

Young M.A comes through with a new music video for her song “Self M.Ade,” off her debut album, HerStory.

Big Sean – Sacrifices ft. Migos

Big Sean drops a new set of visuals to his song “Sacrifices,” featuring Migos. This is off his latest album “I Decided.”

Buddy – Find Me

Buddy releases a video for his song “Find Me,” produced by Kaytranada off the “Ocean & Montana” project.

Agallah Don Bishop & Duke Westlake – Salvador Dali

Agallah Don Bishop and Duke Westlake drop a new joint and here are the visuals to “Salvador Dali.”

EarthGang – Voodoo

EarthGang drop a set of visuals for their song “Voodoo,” produced by J. Cole and Childish Major, off the Spillage Village project, ‘Bears Like This Too Much.’

Dave East – Party Monster (East Mix)

Dave East continues to release new music, here’s a video for his freestyle over The Weeknd’s “Party Monster (East Mix).”

Faith Evans & The Notorious B.I.G. – Take Me There ft. Sheek Louch & Styles P

Here is the lyric video to Faith Evans and The Notorious B.I.G.’s “Take Me There,” featuring Sheek Louch and Styles P. This is off the album, “The King & I.”

ScienZe – Juice & Gin

ScienZe delivers a set of visulas for his song “Juice & Gin,” off his ‘Kind of Dessert,” project. Available on Bandcamp.