Sound Booth

Agallah – Wolves Of Now Why ft. Milano & Lord Tariq

Agallah drops another joint, this one titled “Wolves Of Now Why,” featuring Milano and Lord Tariq. Look out for his new album, Agnum Opus dropping soon.

Puff Daddy – Watcha Gon’ Do / Dre Day (feat. Notorious BIG & Rick Ross)

Puff comes through with a new joint called “Watcha Gon’ Do,” featuring the Notorious B.I.G. and Rick Ross. The song comes in two different versions. The original version features a

Rapsody – O.L.M.S

Rapsody continues her #jamrockfridays with this new joint titled “O.L.M.S,” produced by Eric G and Kashif of The Soul Council.

Curren$y – The Champagne Files (Mixtape)

Curren$y has been a little quite the few months, but that’s ok with all the work he normally puts in. Today he drops another mixtape titled, “The Champagne Files,” where

Lloyd Banks – Overload

Lloyd Banks comes through with a new joint titled “Overload,” produced by Q Will.

Fred The Godson – G5 feat. Dave East

Fred The Godson links up with Dave East for his new song titled, “G5” off his upcoming mixtape dropping later this Summer.

Skyzoo – Bamboo

The 2nd leak from the upcoming Peddler Themes EP, “Bamboo”, produced by Marc Nfinit, is a gripping look at gun violence and the underground gun sale market, using the cult

Summer Of 96 – Not A Rich Man (feat. Royce 5’9)

Summer Of 96 is a experimental jazz and hiphop/soul duo composed of singer/songwriter Lonnee Stevens and producer Antman Wonder. Here is their first offering titled “Not A Rich Man,” featuring

Stalley – Soul Searching

Stalley drops another joint off his upcoming project, “New Wave.” This one is titled ‘Soul Searching’. Look out for his album dropping later this month.

The Perceptionists – Dirty Drumz

Mr. Lif and Akrobatik come together again as The Perceptionists and here is the first single “Dirty Drumz,” off their new album Resolution dropping this Summer.