Sound Booth

Cookin’ Soul – One For The Guru

Cookin’ Soul always blessing us with some dope instrumentals. He does it again with this one here dedicated to Guru. Below is a message from Cookin’ Soul. Keith Elam aka

Canibus & Kool G Rap – Freeverse

With Canibus prepping his new album, he drops this song “Freeverse,” over a Dr. G instrumental, along with Kool G Rap. This is originally featured on Domingo’s “Same game New

Fabolous – Been Around The World (Freestyle)

Fabolous continues his FridayNightFreestyles with another one, this time over Biggie’s “Been Around The World.”

Papoose – Incarcerated Scarfaces

Papoose comes through with some bars over the classic instumrntal to “Incarcerated Scarfaces.”

Curren$y – Rhymes Like Weight (prod. Cool & Dre)

Curren$y must live in the studio, constantly dropping new music, here’s another joint “Rhymes Like Weight,” produced by Cool & Dre. Off “Even More Saturday Night Car Tunes” dropping on

Sean Price – Garbanzo Beans

Sean Price drops a few bars over some PF Cuttin instrumental and titled it “Garbanzo Beans.”

Oddisee – Belong To The World

Oddisee delivers one more single “Belong To The World,” taken from his upcoming album “The Good Fight,” dropping my birthday month. The Good Fight by Oddisee

Fashawn, K-Young, El Prez, & One-2 – Something About Mary

Check out this new song from Fashawn, K-Young, El Prez, and One-2 “Something About Mary.” This is off the new compilation from Treacherous Records Mint Room 2.

Large Professor – Opulence

Large Professor lets go another single “Opulence,” off his upcoming album re:living.

Canibus – Seismoluminesence

Canibus hits us with the first single “Seismoluminesence” (produced by Bronze Nazareth) from the project. The 17-track LP (with a companion 22-track deluxe edition) is largely produced by RZA protégé/Wu-Tang